Aami Acchi Er Majhe

Somlata's next album, yet to be released (after Chupkatha). The first official music video from the album is scheduled to be released on 15th August, 2014. Fingers crossed!!
Keep visiting the official page on facebook for the latest updates :)



Guitars: Amyt Datta, Ritaprabha Ratul Roy
Bass: Sanket Bhattacharya
Drums: Gaurab Chatterjee, Deboprotim Bakshi
Recorded by: Srirup Chatterjee, Anindit Roy
Mixed by: Shomi Chatterjee, Dipankar Chaki, Anirban Sengupta
Studio: Sonic Solutions (Kolkata), Dream Digital Inc (Kolkata)
Social Media Marketing: PSS Entertainments (9830646334 | 9830080928)


We will update this soon. Visit our fanpage as of now :|

The Aces

The official band, who jam along with Somlata on all her gigs. See our fanpage


Vocals: Somlata Acharyya Chowdhury
Guitar: Arnab Roy
Bass Guitar: Abhishek 'Nona' Bhattacharya
Keyboard: Arnab Sen
Drums: Arkaprava Sen
Sound Engineer: Sayan Ghosh